Article By Jodie Weeks

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from All At Bells Motor Group

Please see below our opening hours:

Date

Service & Parts Department

Sales Department

Friday 21st December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Saturday 22nd December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Sunday 23rd December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Christmas Eve Monday 24th December

8.00am – 12.30pm

8.30am – 12.30pm

Christmas Day Tuesday 25th December

Closed

Closed

Boxing Day Wednesday 26th December

Closed

Closed

Thursday 27th December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Friday 28th December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Saturday 29th December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Sunday 30th December

Closed

Normal Opening Hours

New Year’s Eve Monday 31st December

8.00am – 17.00pm

8.30am – 17.00pm

New Year’s Day Tuesday 1st January

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 2nd January

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours