Meet Our Kia Sales Department



Sales Manager
Laurence Handy - lhandy@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Transaction Manager
Kieran Murphy - kmurphy@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Sales Executive
Jack Churcher - jchurcher@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Kia Sales Executive & Motability Specialist
Nick Taylor - ntaylor@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Kia Sales Executive
Bradley Goode - bgoode@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Kia Sales Executive & Motability Specialist
Michael Presland - mpresland@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Kia Sales Executive
David Woodford - dwoodford@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363


Meet our Parts Department


Group Parts Manager
Kumar Bakrania - kbakrania@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Parts Advisor
Andy Stone - astone@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Parts Advisor
Cameron Walker - cwalker@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Parts Advisor
Matt Garvey - mgarvey@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363


Meet Our Service Department


Service Manager
Jonathan Garner - jgarner@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Kia Service Advisor
Amy Birtles - abirtles@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Kia Service Administrator
Tracey Jeffery - tjeffery@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Kia Service Advisor
David Aumais - daumais@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363

Kia Service Advisor
Nicola Warner - nwarner@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Tel: 01604 621363