Meet the Team

​Kia Sales Manager

Guy James

gjames@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel:01234 639652​

​Kia Sales Executive 

David Woodford

dwoodford@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 639662​

​Kia Sales Executive 

Robin Mills

rmills@​bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 639666

​Kia Sales Executive 

Paul Snowball

psnowball@​bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 639666

Kia Service Advisor

Jean Tyson

jtyson@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 639655

​Kia Sales Executive 

Jade Grieve

jgrieve@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 245702

​Kia Sales Executive 

Lewis Chambers

lchambers@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 245702

Kia Sales Executive

Aiden O'Neil

aoneil@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 245702

Kia Sales Administrator

Rachel Conway

rconway@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 639657

Kia Service Advisor

Jade Bosworth

jbosworth@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 245708​

Kia Service Manager

Gavin Damon

gdamon@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 245708