Chat
Article By Jodie Weeks

Christmas Opening Hours 2017

We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from All At Bells Motor Group

Please see below our opening hours:

Date

Service & Parts Department

Sales Department

Friday 22nd December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Saturday 23rd December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Christmas Eve Sunday 24th December

Closed

Closed

Christmas Day Monday 25th December

Closed

Closed

Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 27th December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Thursday 28th December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Friday 29th December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

Saturday 30st December

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours

New Year’s Eve Sunday 31st December

Closed

Normal Opening Hours

New Year’s Day Monday 1st January

Closed

Closed

Tuesday 2nd January

Normal Opening Hours

Normal Opening Hours