Meet the Team

​Kia Sales Manager

Darryl Adams

dadams@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel:01234 639652​

​Kia Sales Executive 

Peter Murphy 

pmurphy@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 639662​

​Kia Sales Executive 

Robin Mills

rmills@​bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 639666

Kia Sales Executive

Simon Kent

skent@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 639667

​Kia Sales Executive 

Stuart Penney 

spenney@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 245702

Kia Service Advisor

Jean Tyson

jtyson@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 639655

Kia Sales Administrator

Katherine Johnson

kjonhson@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 639657

Kia Service Advisor

Jade Bosworth

jbosworth@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 245708​

Kia Service Manager

Gavin Damon

gdamon@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Tel: 01234 245708